MURMURATION SAS is a start-up active in the environment sector 

MURMURATION SAS goal is to deliver B2B and consulting services in the Greentech, Tourism and Renewable energies domains, by providing customized analyzes and platforms based on a combination of environmental, earth observation data and open data.

Environmental studies to reduce impacts of overtourism

Environmental studies

Provide impact studies based on cross analysis of satellite Earth observation data and tourism databases.

Flockeo, a web patform dedicated to sustainable tourism

Flockeo, fair travel around the world

Develop a web platform dedicated to sustainable tourism in order to bring together all the stakeholders and to make visible the results of the impact studies.

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our activities have a cultural, green and high-tech dimension

Connecting travelers and sites. MURMURATION makes collaborative social impact accessible by empowering individuals, organizations, and businesses to transform communities and the environments around them. To make this mission possible, we are creating an ecosystem of platforms that allows you to start making an impact today.

The term Murmuration describes the phenomenon by which starlings gather spontaneously in the air, usually in a defense mechanism when there is a predator. Their goal is to defend themselves collectively against an external danger. Our approach is part of the desire to design cooperative, resilient and sustainable communities to fight climate change effects.

Contact us

Send us a postcard 🙂 during one of your eco-friendly trips, We're a fan!

Adress

12 avenue de l'Europe31520 Ramonville-Saint-Agne - FRANCE

E-mail

contact@murmuration-sas.com

@Murmuration SAS

Une start-up active dans le secteur de l’environnement

Notre objectif est de fournir des services B2B et de conseil dans le domaine du tourisme, sous la forme d’analyses personnalisées et d’une plateforme de visualisation basées sur des systèmes d’observation de la terre.

Des études pour réduire les impacts sur l’environnement

Etudes environnementales

Réalisation de rapports, ou d’études d’impact basés sur l’analyse croisée de données d’observation de la terre par satellite et de base de données touristique.

Flockeo, un écosystème web dédié au tourisme durable

Flockeo, le tourisme vu du ciel

Grâce aux données satellites et en les combinant avec diverses données issues du grand public, il est possible de rendre le tourisme durable accessible à tous.

Pour rester au courant de nos actualités

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter

Nos activités ont une dimension Culturelle, Green et High-Tech

Connecter les Hommes et les lieux. Murmuration rend l'impact social collaboratif accessible en donnant aux individus, aux organisations et aux entreprises les moyens de transformer les communautés et les environnements qui les entourent. Pour rendre cette mission possible, nous créons un écosystème de plates-formes vous permettant de commencer à avoir un impact dès aujourd'hui.

Le terme Murmuration décrit le phénomène par lequel les étourneaux se rassemblent spontanément dans les airs, généralement dans un mécanisme de défense quand il y a un prédateur. Leur but étant de se défendre collectivement contre un danger extérieur. Notre démarche s'inscrit dans la volonté de concevoir des communautés coopératives, résilientes et durables face aux effets du changement climatique.

Nous contacter

Envoyez-nous une carte postale 🙂 lors d'un de vos voyages éco-responsables, On est fan !

Adresse

12 avenue de l'Europe31520 Ramonville-Saint-Agne - FRANCE

E-mail

contact@murmuration-sas.com

@Murmuration SAS